Free 30 Day Pass to Experience Opti-Life! 

Your Opti-Life experience begins and ends with attentive service and gracious accommodation. Our helpful staff strives to meet your every need from ensuring your comfort to assisting with your fitness program. From top to bottom, you will be delighted by tasteful and luxurious amenities custom-designed for our state-of-the-art health and wellness facility.

2019 Opti-Palooza JPEG 1 FINAL.jpg
2019 Opti-Palooza - JPEG - FINAL 2.jpg

Your FREE 30 Day pass at Inspire Level: 

  • 4 Auto Spa Sessions

  • 1 Infrared Session

  • 1 InBody Scan

Get $20 Opti-Dollars + A FREE Smoothie!

And a chance to win $200 in prizes!

When you attend all 4 events + SAVE with event only pricing!  

  • JUMPSTART CLASS

  • REJUVENATION SPA OPEN HOUSE OR TUESDAY SPA TALK

  • NUTRITION SERIES CLASSES OR MAKE-IT TAKE-IT

  • INTRO TO GROUP X CLASSES

Enroll in membership at Empower Level or higher within 10 days of your trial membership and get YOUR FIRST MONTH FREE.


EVENT SCHEDULE

JUMPSTART CLASSES | Opti-U Classroom

The Opti-Life community believes living a healthy lifestyle comes from much more than being physically fit. We strive to help our members transform their lives from the inside out. That includes not only exercise, but proper nutrition, being a part of a community with like-minded individual, and taking care of your mental well-being.

During our Jumpstart sessions you will have the opportunity to learn more about our state of the art Technogym equipment including: how to utilize the Opti-Life app, track your workouts, and the unique capabilities Technogym provides.

Event only special pricing on our SlimFit Challenges and Fitness Coaching.

  • Tuesday, April 16 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, April 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Monday, April 22 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 25 | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, April 30 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 4 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, May 7 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Thursday, May 9 | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

  • Tuesday, May 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Sunday, May 19 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Tuesday, May 21 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, May 22 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 25 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, May 29 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Tuesday, June 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, June 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Saturday, June 8 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Wednesday, June 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

NUTRITION COACHING

Nutrition Educational Series

  • Monday, May 6 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Nutrition 101

  • Monday, May 20 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Nutrition Struggles

  • Monday, June 24 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Nutrition Struggles

Make-It Take-It Classes

We provide all the groceries and supplies to make the following 6 family sized meals (4-8 servings). Member price is $100 (gluten free and vegetarian options available). New menus each meek - view http://www.opti-life.com/events for more details.

  • Wednesday, April 17 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Sunday, April 28 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 4 | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

  • Monday, May 13 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Tuesday, May 28 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Saturday, June 8 | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

  • Monday, June 17th | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Saturday, June 29th | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

REJUVENATION SPA

Rejuvenation Spa by Opti-Life is a beautiful 2,000 sq.ft. facility dedicated to helping you stay healthy in both body and mind. Providing facials, massages and a variety of body treatments that will reduce stress and rejuvenate you from the inside out.

TUESDAY TALKS - located at the top of the stairs by the cardio floor.

Come and go talks with personalized tips to fit each individual and a great way to get to know our spa staff!

  • Tuesday, April 16 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Importance of Facial / Massage for All Ages (Chance to WIN 1 FREE $78 Massage or Facial)

  • Tuesday, April 30 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - All About Cupping (Chance to WIN 1 FREE 30 minute Cupping Session)

  • Tuesday, May 14 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Benefits, benefits and more benefits! (Chance to WIN 1 FREE Crystal Clear Facial)

  • Tuesday, May 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Recovery (Chance to win a FREE 30 min Run & Recover Massage

OPEN HOUSES | Rejuvenation Spa

Enjoy Mimosas and fresh fruit, 5 minute chair massages, skin scans and product recommendations, free use of auto-spa, and event only special pricing!

  • Saturday, April 27 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Sunday, June 9 | 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Thursday, June 20 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (located on terrace, weather permitting)

GROUP X CLASSES

  • Wednesday, April 17 - Intro to Pilates | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

  • Monday, April 22 - Into to Fitness Basics - Opti-Fit Studio | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, April 30 - Intro to CXWORX | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Wednesday, May 1 - Intro to Opti-Fit | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Monday, May 6 - Intro to Fitness Basics in the Opti-U | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

  • Monday, May 13 - Intro to BODYPUMP | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

  • Wednesday, May 22 - Intro to Tread X | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Friday, May 31 - Intro to Cycle Studio | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • Saturday, June 1 - Inversion Workshop | 10:45 - 11:45

PILATES

Pilates focuses on controlled movements combined with concentration using the breath to engage the core, helping you to execute movements with maximum power and efficiency.  Learning to breathe using the Pilates method can reduce stress and promote a feeling of calmness.

There is an emphasis on breath, spinal and pelvic alignment, and an attentiveness to fluid, precise, purposeful movements, which brings you in tune with your body and how it moves.

  • Tuesday, April 16 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Core Control & Reformer Basics

  • Tuesday, April 23 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Secondary Powerhouse

  • Tuesday, April 30 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Lower Extremities

  • Tuesday, May 7 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Mat & Reformer


Can not be combined with any other promotion. One pass per person, teens (15-17) may redeem but have to be accompanied by a parent or guardian. For first time visitors and local residents only. Some restrictions may apply, see membership for details. This pass and offer expire on May 31, 2019.